Partners

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Mailing Address

Lisa Stich

Executive Dean of Estherville Campus

lstich@iowalakes.edu

(712) 362-7913

300 S. 18thSt.
Estherville, IA 51334

Bob Leifeld

Vice President of Administration

rleifeld@iowalakes.edu

712-362-0439

19th S. 7thSt.
Estherville, IA 51334

Laura Hoffman

Grant Writer

lmhoffman@iowalakes.edu

(712) 362-4418

19th S. 7thSt.
Estherville, IA 51334

Julie Williams

Dean of Students

jrwilliams@iowalakes.edu

(712) 362-7912

300 S. 18thSt.
Estherville, IA 51334

Mindy Bechwald

ELC Guidance Counselor

Mindy.brechwald@elc-csd.org

(712) 362-2659

1520 E Central Ave.
Estherville, IA 51334

Brad Leonard

ELC Principal

brad.leonard@elc-csd.org

(712) 362-2659

1520 E Central Ave.
Estherville, IA 51334

Lexi Ruter

Director of Chambers

echamberdirector@gmail.com

(712) 362-3541

620 1st Ave South
Estherville, IA 51334

Britney Rosburg

Program Director Iowa State Extension

britneyr@iastate.edu

(712) 362-3434

26 South 17th St.
Estherville, IA 51334

Kari Hampe

Director of High School Partnerships

khampe@iowalakes.edu

712-852-5228

Trudy Ahrens

TRIO Director

tahrens@iowalakes.edu

(712) 852-5302

300 S. 18thSt.
Estherville, IA 51334

Anne Thomas

Iowa College Aid

anne.thomas@iowa.gov

430 E Grand Ave, FL 3
Des Moines, IA 50309

Jamie Covell

Iowa College Aid

jamie.covell@iowa.gov

(515) 725-3422

430 E Grand Ave, FL 3
Des Moines, IA 50309

Dale Hustedt

Estherville Avera Hostpital

dale.hustedt@iowalakes.edu

826 N 8th St,
Estherville, IA 51334

Autumn Larsen

Intermediary Connections Coordinator

alarsen@iowalakes.edu

712-362-6838

300 S. 18th St.
Estherville, IA 51334